HABITS Framework

Training Structure:
Children will  be introduced to 18 fundamental habits, which they are required to complete level by level, beginning with the First level (Individual Growth), the Second level (Our Group), and ends with the Third level (Our World).

The 8 Habits on Individual Growth includes:
Attentive, Expressive, Authentic, Couragous,
Persistent, Self-disciplined, Curious, Proactive;

The 7 Habits that strengthen Our Group includes:
Respectful, Acceptance, Humble, Loving, Trust-worthy, Committed, Responsible;

The 3 Habits that allow our children to create a better World includes:
Cherishable,Thankful, Serve.

All trainings will be conducted in Cantonese, for details, please click here or kindly contact us.